您的瀏覽器不支援Javascript,部分功能將無法呈現。

:::

Introduction

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: CHAO, CHIH-CHANG
  • Emailchaocc@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.: 62977
  • Ph.D., Life Sciences, National Defense Medical College
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHAN, MING-HUAN
  • Emailminghuan@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:67545
  • Ph.D., Institute of Pharmacology Toxicology, University of Mississippi
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LAI, GUEY-JEN
  • Emailjen.lai@mail2.ncc ...
  • Ext.:62976
  • Ph.D., Neurobiology and behavior, Cornell University USA
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIAO, WEN-LIN
  • Emailwlliao@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:89621
  • Ph.D., Institute of Neuroscience, National Yang-Ming University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN, SHAU-KWAUN
  • Emailchensk@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62986
  • Ph.D., School of Medicine Department, University of Utah
  • Jointly Appointed
    個人照片
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: LEE, HSIAO-YUAN
  • Emaileminy@gate.sinica ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Institute of Neuroscience, University of California San Diego
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: Chen, Hwei-Hsien
  • Emailhwei@nhri.org.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Institute of Pharmacology Toxicology, University of Mississippi
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Associate Professor
  • Name: Liu, Yu-Li
  • Emailylliou@nhri.org.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: LIAO, RUEY-MING
  • Emailrmliao@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:67397
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University of Mississippi
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: Wang, Yun
  • Emailywang@nhri.org.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfshie@nhri.org.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
    • 裝飾性圖片
    • 裝飾性圖片
    • 裝飾性圖片
    cron web_use_log